Sales network

Headquarter

TB International GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 6154 574 020

Fax: +49 (0) 6154 574 0230

info@tbint.de 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------

National

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz: 

alle Marken

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg: 

alle Marken außer MSTRDS & Tubelaces

MD Retail

Stefano Monachetti

Tel. +49 (0)151 2300 7707

s.monachetti@amdee.de

 

MSTRDS & Tubelaces

MD Retail

Stefan Muckenhirn

Tel. +49 (0)171 474 8701

stefan@masterdis.de

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein: 

 

alle Marken außer MSTRDS, Tubelaces, Starter, Cayler und Southpole

Urban Styles Agency

Mike Özdemir

Mobil: +49 152 244 355 95

mike.oezdemir@urbanstylesagency.com

 

Bremen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen: 

 

alle Marken außer MSTRDS, Tubelaces, Starter, Cayler und Southpole

Urban Styles Agency

Ronald Smith

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 0330 2701

ronald.smith@urbanstylesagency.com

 

MSTRDS & Tubelaces

TB International GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 6154 574 020

Fax: +49 (0) 6154 574 0230

info@tbint.de 

 

Restliche Bundesländer: Starter, Cayler, Southpole

Marius Weykamp

Tel: +49 (0) 151 240 177 15

marius.weykamp@bd-agency.de

-----------------------------------------------------------

International

 

Bulgarien & Griechenland

Blanks Agency

Delian Stefanov

Tel. +359 (0)888 222 517

d.stefanov@blanks.bg

 

Dänemark

Poul Carstens

Tel. +45 (0)519 28 700

poul@urban-classics.dk

 

Estland

Urban Classics Estonia OÜ

Kerli

Tel. +37 (0)2566 49 578

kerli@ssone.ee

 

Finnland

Globar Gear

Mika Alén

Tel +358 (0)400 74 2179 

mika.alen@globalgear.fi

 

Frankreich

Effective SARL

Tel. +33 (0) 149 5151 55

contact@effective.fr

Großbritannien

Urban Classics London Ltd.

Ray Hirschkorn

Tel. +44 (0) 7802 752 152

info@uclondon.co.uk

Iran

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Island

Headzone

Jan Moller

Tel. +45 86 22 22 88

tbint@headzone.dk

 

Katar

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Kuweit

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Italien, Kroatien, Slowenien

BOMA AGENCY DI BOMMASSAR CHRISTIAN

Christian Bommassar & Federica De Nitto

Tel. +39 (0)424 513 853

Fax +39 (0)424 403 408

info@bomaagency.com

 

Luxemburg

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Niederlande

Urban Classics Fashion Netherlands VOF

Lucinda Krooshof & Wendy Krooshof

Tel. +31 (0) 654 696 219

lk@urbanclassicsfashion.nl

 

Norwegen

Bom Bom Mustad

Tel. +47 (0)900 903 0

bombom@curiousminds.no

 

Österreich

Flo Hofmann

Tel. +49 (0)809 587 5091

Fax: +49 (0)806 320 707 10

flo@amdee.de

 

Polen

New Media SÅ‚awomir Krawczyk sp. k.

Marcin Dawidowicz

Tel. +48 (0)533 661 616

marcin@new-media.pl

 

Rumänien

ACID LOVE S.R.L.

Cezar Constantin

Tel. +40 (0)72 172 1490

cezar.constantin@acidlove.ro

urban-classics.ro

 

Russland

Rings of Neptune LLC

Ekatarina Gurdus

Tel. +79 (0)857 688 281

gurdusea@yahoo.com

 

Saudi Arabien

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Schweiz

Urban Styles Agency

Thomas Gebhardt / Fabian Hensellek

Mobil +41 (0)79 171 19 70

thomas.gebhardt@urbanstylesagency.com

 

Schweden

Headzone

Jan Moller

Tel. +45 86 22 22 88

tbint@headzone.dk

 

Slowakei

Urban Classics Slovensko s.r.o.

+42 (0)191 811 1955

info@urbanclassics.sk

 

Spanien & Portugal

Ingesba S.L.

Diana

Tel. +34 (0)97 258 1493

info@ingesba.com

 

Tschechien

Queens Store S.R.O.

Pavel Prochazka

Tel. +42 (0)72 004 0995

pavel.prochazka@queens.cz

 

Ungarn

Rapcity Hungary Kft

Daniel Buza

Tel. +36 30 2121579

b2b@flugame.hu

 

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Ankush Singh

Tel. +49 (0)174 8899 445

ankush@urban-classics.net

 

Zypern

C & C LONDOU BROS LIMITED

Tel. +35 (0)72 463 4986

sstavrinou@londoubros.com

is being loaded...