Sales network

Headquarter

TB International GmbH
phone  +49 (0) 6154 574 020
fax: +49 (0) 6154 574 0230
info@urban-classics.net

-----------------------------------------------------------

Germany

Hessen, Saarland, Rhineland Palatinate: all brands
Ankush Singh
phone +49 (0)174 8899 445
ankush@urban-classics.net

Bavaria, Baden Wurttemberg: all brands except MSTRDS & Tubelaces
Stefano Monachetti
phone +49 (0)151 2300 7707
s.monachetti@amdee.de

Bavaria, Baden Wurttemberg: MSTRDS & Tubelaces
Stefan Muckenhirn
phone +49 (0)171 474 8701
stefan@masterdis.de

Other german regions: all brands except MSTRDS & Tubelaces
Felix Sonnenschein
Mobil +49 172 371 58 63
felix.sonnenschein@urbanstylesagency.com

Other german regions: MSTRDS & Tubelaces
TB International GmbH
phone +49 (0) 6154 574 020
fax +49 (0) 6154 574 0230
info@urban-classics.net

-----------------------------------------------------------

Austria
Flo Hofmann
+49 (0)809 587 5091
+49 (0)806 320 707 10
flo@amdee.de

Belgium
Matthies Ryckebusch
+32 (0)486 339 515
matthies@hurray.be

Bulgaria
Delian Stefanov
+359 (0)888 222 517
d.stefanov@blanks.bg

Croatia
Boma Agency

Christian Bommassar & Federica De Nitto
+39 (0)424 513 853
+39 (0)424 403 408
info@bomaagency.com

Czech Republic
Michal Hochmann
+42 (0)72 004 0995
michal@queens.cz

Estonia
Urban Classics Estonia
+37 (0)2566 49 578
joel@jjstreet.ee

France
Effective
Charles Colleville
+33 (0) 149 5151 55
contact@effective.fr

Greece
Delian Stefanov
+359 (0)888 222 517
d.stefanov@blanks.bg

Hungary
Daniel Buza
+36 30 2121579
daniboj@gmail.com

Iceland
Halldór Steinsen
+35 (0)45 88 1881
aktif@aktif.is

Italy
Boma Agency

Christian Bommassar & Federica De Nitto
+39 (0)424 513 853
+39 (0)424 403 408
info@bomaagency.com

Luxembourg
Ankush Singh
+49 (0)174 8899 445
ankush@urban-classics.net

Netherlands
Urban Classics Fashion
Lucinda Krooshof
+31 (0) 654 696 219

lk@urbanclassicsfashion.nl

Poland
Marcin Dawidowicz
+48 (0)533 661 616
marcin@new-media.pl

Portugal
Ingesba S.L.
+34 (0)97 258 1493
info@ingesba.com

Romania
Cezar Constantin
+40 (0)72 172 1490
cezar.constantin@acidlove.ro

Russia
Ekatarina Gurdus
+79 (0)857 688 281
gurdusea@yahoo.com

-----------------------------------------------------------

Scandinavia:

Denmark
Poul Carstens
+45 (0)519 28 700
poul@urban-classics.dk

Finland
Mika Alén
+358 (0)400 74 2179 
mika.alen@globalgear.fi

Norway
Bom Bom Mustad
+47 (0)900 903 0
bombom@curiousminds.no

Sweden
Jan Moller
+45 86 22 22 88
tbint@headzone.dk

-----------------------------------------------------------

Slovakia
Urban Classics Slovensko s.r.o.
+42 (0)191 811 1955
info@urbanclassics.sk

Slovenia
Boma Agency

Christian Bommassar & Federica De Nitto
+39 (0)424 513 853
+39 (0)424 403 408
info@bomaagency.com

Spain
Ingesba S.L.
+34 (0)97 258 1493
info@ingesba.com

Switzerland
Thomas Gebhardt / Fabian Hensellek
+41 (0)61 262 21 50
+41 (0)79 320 78 55
thomas.gebhardt@urbanstylesagency.com

United Kingdom
Ray Hirsch
+44 (0)208 440 6721
info@uclondon.co.uk

is being loaded...