Vertriebsnetzwerk

Headquarter  
TB International GmbH  
Tel.: +49 (0) 6154-57402-0  
Fax: +49 (0) 6154-57402-30  
info@urban-classics.net  
   
Deutschland (Urban Classics, Flexfit, Mister Tee, Merchcode, Thug-Life, Wu-Wear)
   
Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz Bayern, Baden-Württemberg
Ankush Singh Stefano Monachetti
Tel.: +49 1748899445 Tel.: +49 15123007707
   
ankush@urban-classics.net s.monachetti@amdee.de
   
Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen
Marc Jentzen Marc Jentzen
Tel.: +49 22369294863 Tel.: +49 22369294863
Fax: +49 22369294852 Fax: +49 22369294852
marc.jentzen@urbanstylesagency.com marc.jentzen@urbanstylesagency.com
   
Deutschland (MSTRDS, Tubelaces)
   
Bayern, Baden Württemberg
Joe Tesfaldet
Tel.: 49 89 219 09 7552

j.tesfaldet@masterdis.de

Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland
Ankush Singh
Tel.: +49 1748899445

ankush@urban-classics.net


                          Ausland                        

Andorra
Restliches Gebiet
Headquarter
Tel.: 49 6154-57402-0

info@urban-classics.net










Belgien
Toni Sanchez & David Martinez Hurray Distribution BVBA
Tel.: +376 336796 Tel.: +32 32 96 61 36
 
sempremoda@andorra.ad matthies@hurray.be
   
BulgarienEstland
Delian Stefanov Urban Classics Estonia
Tel.: +359 888 222 517 +37256649578
   
d.stefanov@blanks.bg joel@jjstreet.ee
   




Frankreich Griechenland
Charles Coleville Delian Stefanov
Tel.: +33 (0) 149 515 155 Tel.: +359 888 222 517
Fax: +33 (0) 149 51 51 56  

charles.colleville@effective.fr

d.stefanov@blanks.bg

 
Italien Kroatien
Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto
Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853 Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853
Fax: +39 (0)424 403408 Fax: +39 (0)424 403408
info@bomaagency.com info@bomaagency.com
   
Luxemburg Niederlande
Ankush Singh Kevin & Lucinda Krooshof
Tel.: +49 1748899445 Tel.: +31 654 696 219
 
ankush@urban-classics.net LK@urbanclassicsfashion.nl

 
Island Österreich
Halldór Steinsen Florian Hofmann
Tel.: +3545881881 Tel.: +49 8095875091
  Fax: +49 80632070710
aktif@aktif.is flo@amdee.de
   
Polen United Kingdom
Marcin DawidowiczRay Hirschkorn
Tel.: +48 533661616 Tel.: +44 208 440 6721
   
marcin@new-media.plinfo@uclondon.co.uk

Portugal

INGESBA S.L.
Tel.: +34 972 581 493

info@ingesba.com

Rumänien
Cezar Constantin
Tel.: +40 72 1721490

cezar.constantin@acidlove.ro
Russland Schweiz
Ekaterina Gurdus Thomas Gebhardt
Phone: +79 857 688 281 Tel.: +41 61 262 21 50

 
gurdusea@yahoo.com thomas@g-communications.com
   
Slowenien Slowakei
Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto Urban Classics Slovensko s.r.o
Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853 Tel.: +421918111955
Fax: +39 (0)424 403408
info@bomaagency.com info@urbanclassics.sk
   
Spanien Tschechische Republik
Ingesba S.L. Michal Hochmann
Tel.: +34 972581493

info@ingesba.com


SKANDINAVIEN:

Dänemark
Poul Carstens
Tel.: +45 519 28 700

poul@urban-classics.dk

Norwegen
Bom Bom Mustad
Tel.: +47 900 903 0

bombom@curiousminds.no
Tel.: +420 720040995

michal@queens.cz




Schweden
Mike Andersen
Tel.: +45 86 2222 88

tbint@headzone.dk

Finnland
Mika Alén
Tel.: +358 3236 9500

mika.alen@globalgear.fi